Kouvola

Tarvike-Ahola Oy

Kaupinkatu 5
45130 KOUVOLA

Puhelin: 05-312 1900
Email: email@tarvikeahola.fi

Avoinna

Ma-Pe: 08:00 – 17:00
La: 8:00 – 14:00 (kesä-elokuu suljettu)

Päivystysnumerot

Marko Turunen: 0400-959 569
Pekka Turunen: 0400-959 579

Henkilökunta

Marko Turunen

Johto, myynti ja osto
044 550 3960
email@tarvikeahola.fi

Pekka Turunen

Johto, myynti ja osto
044 550 3961
pekka.turunen@tarvikeahola.fi

Juha Kangaspunta

Myynti ja osto
044 550 3965

Rein Ridamäe

Myynti, osto ja varasto
044 550 3963
rein.ridamae@tarvikeahola.fi

Tommi Matilainen

Myynti ja osto
041 730 7415
tommi.matilainen@tarvikeahola.fi

Joakim Lindberg

Myynti ja osto
044 550 3967
joakim.lindberg@tarvikeahola.fi

Marika Paronen

Taloushallinto
044 550 3964
marika.paronen@tarvikeahola.fi

Eemi Turunen

Varasto
044 550 3962
eemi.turunen@tarvikeahola.fi

Onni Niemenpää

Varasto

Tarvike-Ahola Oy Kouvolan Truck-Service Oy