Tarvike-Ahola Kouvola

Kaupinkatu 5
45130 KOUVOLA

Puhelin: 05-312 1900
Email: email@tarvikeahola.fi

Avoinna

Ma-Pe: 08:00 – 17:00
La: 8:00 – 14:00

Päivystysnumerot

Marko Turunen: 0400-959 569
Pekka Turunen: 0400-959 579


Tarvike-Ahola Kotka

Pulttikatu 7
48770 KOTKA

Puhelin: 05-3499 1901
Email: kotka@tarvikeahola.fi

Avoinna

Ma-Pe: 08:00 – 17:00
La: 08:00 – 14:00

Päivystysnumero:

044 550 3971


Tarvike-Ahola Kouvola


Marko Turunen

Johto, myynti ja osto
044 550 3960
email@tarvikeahola.fi

Pekka Turunen

Johto, myynti ja osto
044 550 3961
pekka.turunen@tarvikeahola.fi

Juha Kangaspunta

Myynti ja osto
044 550 3965

Rein Ridamäe

Myynti, osto ja varasto
044 550 3963
rein.ridamae@tarvikeahola.fi

Tommi Matilainen

Myynti ja osto
041 730 7415
tommi.matilainen@tarvikeahola.fi

Joakim Lindberg

Myynti ja osto
044 550 3967
joakim.lindberg@tarvikeahola.fi

Marika Paronen

Taloushallinto
044 550 3964
marika.paronen@tarvikeahola.fi

Eemi Turunen

Varasto
044 550 3962
eemi.turunen@tarvikeahola.fi

Onni Niemenpää

Varasto

Tarvike-Ahola Kotka


Joni Lindqvist

Myynti ja osto
044 312 1901
joni.lindqvist@tarvikeahola.fi

Mika Nakari

Myynti ja osto
044 312 1902
mika.nakari@tarvikeahola.fi

Mikko Venäläinen

Myynti ja osto
044 312 1903
mikko.venalainen@tarvikeahola.fi

Ari Hämäläinen

Myynti ja osto
044 481 1605
ari.hamalainen@tarvikeahola.fi

Truck-Service


Jarno Tani

Työnjohto
044 773 0004
jarno.tani@truckservice.fi

Janne Söderholm

Työnjohto
0400 756 504
email@truckservice.fi

Jouni Wall

Asentaja

Kalle Lehtinen

Asentaja

Janne Vyyryläinen

Asentaja

Antti Järvinen

Asentaja

Jaakko Sillanpää

Asentaja

Tero Grönvall

Asentaja

Ville Hämäläinen

Asentaja

Dmytro Lang

Asentaja

Vesa Henttonen

Asentaja

Veeti Hållman

Asentaja

Noora Paronen

Siistijä

Truck-Service

Pytäränkatu 3
45130 Kouvola

Avoinna

Ma-Pe: 08 – 16
(Viikonloput sopimuksen mukaan)

 

Työn vastaanotto

Janne Söderholm: 0400-756 504
Jarno Tani: 044-773 0004

Email: email@truckservice.fi

 

Tarvike-Ahola Oy Kouvolan Truck-Service Oy